Our partners are nationally-recognized trial lawyers. Our associates are graduates of the country’s top law schools. The Cochran Fellowship in civil rights law is one of the most selective post-graduate legal fellowships in the country, and attracts exceptional applicants, committed to social justice, leaving federal clerkships each year. We share a passion for fighting for justice for our clients. For you, this means a team of lawyers committed to excellence at every stage of your case.

Samiha Abd-Elazem / Paralegal

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

samiha@nsbcivilrights.com

Emi Briggs / Staff Attorney

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

emi@nsbcivilrights.com

Tanine Dugger / Social Worker

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

tanine@nsbcivilrights.com

Camilo Duran / Paralegal

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

camilo@nsbcivilrights.com

Lucia Geng / Paralegal

Phone: 212-965-9081

Fax: 212-965-9084

lucia@nsbcivilrights.com

Peter Neufeld / Partner

Phone: (212) 965-9081
Fax: (212) 965-9084

Gerardo Romo / Cochran Fellow

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

gerardo@nsbcivilrights.com

Barry Scheck / Partner

Phone: (212) 965-9081
Fax: (212) 965-9084

Sona R. Shah / Staff Attorney

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

sona@nsbcivilrights.com

Moises Soto-Brito / Paralegal

Phone: (212) 965-9081

Fax: (212) 965-9084

mo@nsbcivilrights.com